The Earth Is My Body Perfume Oil ~ Harold and Maude Series #2

Maude: The earth is my body; my head is in the stars. Who said that, Harold?

Harold: I don’t know.

Maude: Well, I suppose I did, then.

EMB 2 EMB one

The Earth Is My Body is the second release in the Harold & Maude Perfume Collection.

Fresh shoveled earth, forest, vetiver, hints of gardenia and wild flowers of the woods, ozone.

Harold and Maude themed perfume oils that I have created are each based on different characters and scenes from the movie that struck me as “smelling” a certain way.

Even if you’ve never seen Harold and Maude, you can wear these fragrances.

Leave a Reply

